Taking a summer break and ordering shoes from WW2 Impressions.

Hi everyone. As you’ve noticed we are taking a short summer break. We hope to be back in production after I get back from Tokyo (Mid August). However, if enough people comment perhaps we could be enticed to put out a special summer strip. So let us know!

I’m a bit excited (haven’t you noticed?) because I’ll be ordering a pair of Marine Boondockers from WW2 Impressions. I’ve done my research and pretty much across the board these guys are supposed to be the best. Here’s a link to the shoes :http://www.wwiiimpressions.com/newusmcboondocker.html. I’m hoping they restock their roughouts soon as well since they would be a nice addition to my collection. Anyway, if you are a collector, re-enactor, or like me, you just like wearing the stuff because it’s cool. Then check them out:http://www.wwiiimpressions.com/. OH, and their items are made in USA!

I can be reached at falconbrothers@me.com for further commentary on WW2 Militaria or 1940’s clothing…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

