Squirrels and Coyotes

I’ve decided to post on Sundays instead since Mondays are a bit too difficult for me. I’ve also been considering posting new material on Friday as well. When teachers find out about the comic they immediately begin telling me stories. Most are pretty funny. “You should make your own comic”! I tell them. Truth is I have TONS of material and although I love hearing their stories it would be unlikely that I would use one of them in my own comic since I have so many of my own. Still it might be interesting to do for a contest or something…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

